opinion you are not right. assured. can..

Category: Rock

8 thoughts on “ Michael Moorcock & The Deep Fix* - Roller Coaster Holiday (CD, Album)

  1. Mezimuro
    • Sci-Fi/fantasy author and enigmatic British musician who has collaborated with Hawkwind, Robert Calvert, Blue Öyster Cult and others proudly presents this brand new studio album! • This is the third album by Moorcock's Deep Fix, the band named after a fictional group from one of Moorcock's most famous characters, Jerry Cornelius!
  2. Meztitaur
    Roller Coaster Holiday: United States of Distribution / Voiceprint Records () Find Michael Moorcock & the Deep Fix discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating.
  3. Zujas
    Moorcock has his own music project, which records under the name Michael Moorcock & The Deep Fix. The first album New Worlds Fair was released in The album included a number of Hawkwind regulars in the credits. A second version of the album Roller Coaster Holiday was issued in
  4. Digal
    All Tracks have Been Remastered from the Original Tapes and the CD Comes with a Booklet Detailing the Sessions that Has Been Written by John Davey who Has Been Involved with the Release of this Album. "Roller Coaster Holiday" is an Album that Will Be Eagerly Received by the Large Hawkwind and Michael Moorcock Fan Base/5(3).
  5. Gardashicage
    Michael Moorcock discography and songs: Music profile for Michael Moorcock, born 18 December Genres: Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Art Rock. Albums include The New Worlds Fair, Space Box and Beyond: Space, Krautrock & Acid Trips, and Friends and Relations.
  6. Mezishicage
    Listen to Roller Coaster Holiday on Spotify. Michael Moorcock · Album · · 16 songs.
  7. Kazirg
    Buy Michael Moorcock & The Deep Fix - Roller Coaster Holiday on CD. Available in used condition with free delivery in the UK. Barcode:
  8. Mikaktilar
    In , an album "New World's Fair" by Michael Moorcock and The Deep Fix was released. It included a number of Hawkwind regulars in the credits (Dave Brock, Simon House, Alan Powell, Snowy White). A second album, "Roller Coaster Holiday", was issued in as an extended version of the band's album "New World's Fair", containing alternate mixes, instrumentals and demos.